prime connection world gourmet connection

By car

From the North

Take the autobahn A5 from Kassel to Westkreuz Frankfurt. Here you change to the A648 in direction Frankfurt Innenstadt/Messe (city center/fair). Leave the A648 and take the B2 in direction Wiesbadener Straße. Follow the signs that lead you to F-Stadtmitte (city center). Leave Wiesbadener Straße/B8 and take Theodor-Heuss-Allee/B8/B44. Leave Theodor-Heuss-Allee and drive straight on. You automatically reach Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage, then follow the course of the road. After 800 meters, turn left into Mainzer Landstraße. After 700 meters, turn right into Taunusanlage. Leave Taunusanlage and follow the course of the road. You automatically reach Gallusanlage. Almost at the end of the street, before it forks, there is a big branch of Commerzbank on the right-hand side. Take a turn to the right into Münchener Straße immediately after Commerzbank and follow the road almost to its end. The agency is located on the left-hand side, between the bakery Heidinger and the drugstore Rossmann. Ring the bell at the roller shutter, the entrance is situated in the rear house. If you let us know in advance, we can offer you comfortable and free parking in the yard.

From the South:

Take the autobahn A5 from Basel up to Westkreuz Frankfurt. From Westkreuz onwards, follow the directions under “From the North”.


From the West:

Leave the autobahn A66 at Eschborner Dreieck and take the A648 in direction Innenstadt/Messe (city center/fair). From Innenstadt/Messe onwards, follow the directions under “From the North”.

From the East:

Leave the autobahn A3 at the junction Frankfurt am Main Süd in direction F-Süd, Flughafen Frankfurt (airport) and F-Stadtmitte (city center) and take the B43. Leave the B43 and change to B44. You enter the city of Frankfurt am Main. Leave the B44 and drive straight onwards onto Kennedyallee. Leave Kennedyallee after about 1.8 kilometers and turn right into Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße. Take the second turn on the left into Windmühlstraße. Follow the course of the road, Windmühlstraße soon turns into Moselstraße. After 160 meters, turn left into Münchener Straße. The agency is located on the left-hand side, between the bakery Heidinger and the drugstore Rossmann. Ring the bell at the roller shutter, the entrance is situated in the rear house. If you let us know in advance, we can offer you comfortable and free parking in the yard.

By train

From Frankfurt Airport

Take the city train (S-Bahn) S8 or S9 in direction Hanau or Offenbach Ost via Frankfurt city center. Get off at the stop Hauptbahnhof (Frankfurt central station).

Outside the main entrance of the station building, cross the street named Am Hauptbahnhof and turn to the right, walking alongside the street. The first turn on the left is Münchener Straße, there is an Irish Pub right across the street, on the street corner. Cross Münchener Straße and turn left, walking alongside the street. The agency is situated on the right-hand side, between the drugstore Rossmann and the bakery Heidinger, the entrance is located in the rear house..

 

From the city center/Hauptwache/Konstablerwache:

Take the city train (S-Bahn) S1 in direction Wiesbaden Hauptbahnhof, S2 in direction Niedernhausen, S3 in direction Bad Soden, S4 in direction Kronberg, S5 in direction Friedrichsdorf, S6 in direction Friedberg or S8 and S9 in direction Wiesbaden Hauptbahnhof. Get off at the stop Hauptbahnhof (Frankfurt central station; from here refer to the directions on how to reach the agency on foot, see “From Frankfurt Airport”).

 

From Frankfurt Fair:

Take the city train (S-Bahn) S3 in direction Darmstadt Hauptbahnhof, S4 in direction Langen or S5 and S6 in direction Frankfurt Süd. Get off at the stop Hauptbahnhof (Frankfurt central station; from here refer to the directions on how to reach the agency on foot, see “From Frankfurt Airport”).

prime connection world gourmet connection

mit dem Wagen

Aus nördlicher Richtung

Über die A5 aus Kassel bis zum Westkreuz Frankfurt. Dort wechseln Sie auf die A648 Richtung Frankfurt Innenstadt/Messe. Sie verlassen die A648 und fahren auf die B8 Richtung Wiesbadener Straße. Folgen Sie den Straßenschildern F- Stadtmitte. Verlassen Sie die Wiesbadener Straße B8 und fahren Sie auf die Theodor-Heus-Allee B8/B44. Verlassen Sie die Theodor-Heuss-Allee und fahren weiter geradeaus. Sie gelangen automatisch auf die Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage, folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf. Biegen Sie nach 800 Meter links ab auf die Mainzer Landstraße ab. Nach 700 Meter biegen Sie rechts auf die Taunusanlage ab. Verlassen Sie die Taunusanlage und folgen dem Straßenverlauf. Sie gelangen automatisch  auf die Gallusanlage. Fast am Ende der Straße, bevor sich die Straße verzweigt, befindet sich auf der rechten Seite eine große Commerzbank Filiale, biegen Sie dahinter direkt rechts in die Münchener Straße ein und fahren Sie bis fast ans Ende der Straße. Auf der linken Seite, zwischen der Drogerie Rossmann und der Bäckerei Heidinger, liegt die Agentur. Klingen Sie am Rolltor, der Eingang befindet sich im Hinterhaus. Wenn Sie uns vorab informieren, können Sie bei uns im Hof bequem und kostenfrei parken.

Aus südlicher Richtung:

Über die A5 aus Basel bis zum Westkreuz Frankfurt fahren. Ab Westkreuz weiter wie in Beschreibung „Aus nördlicher Richtung“.


Aus westlicher Richtung:

Sie verlassen die A66 am Eschborner Dreieck und fahren auf die A648 Richtung Innenstadt/Messe. Ab Innenstadt/Messe weiter wie in Beschreibung „Aus nördlicher Richtung“.

Aus östlicher Richtung:

Verlassen Sie die A3 an der Anschlussstelle Frankfurt am Main Süd in Richtung F-Süd, Flughafen Frankfurt und F-Stadtmitte und fahren auf die B43. Verlassen Sie die B43 und fahren auf die B44. Sie passieren die Ortseinfahrt von Frankfurt am Main. Verlassen Sie die B44 und fahren weiter geradeaus auf die Kennedyallee. Verlassen Sie die Kennedyallee nach etwa 1,8 km und biegen rechts in die Wilhelm-Leuschner-Straße ein. Nehmen Sie nun die zweite Abzweigung nach links in die Windmühlstraße. Folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf, die Windmühlstraße geht in die Moselstraße über. Nach 160 Meter biegen Sie links in die Münchener Straße ein. Auf der linken Seite, zwischen der Drogerie Rossmann und der Bäckerei Heidinger, liegt die Agentur. Klingen Sie am Rolltor, der Eingang befindet sich im Hinterhaus. Wenn Sie uns vorab informieren, können Sie bei uns im Hof bequem und kostenfrei parken.

Mit der Bahn

Vom Flughafen Frankfurt

Mit der S8 oder S9 Richtung Hanau oder Offenbach Ost über Frankfurt Innenstadt. Ausstieg an der Station Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt.

Überqueren Sie vom Haupteingang des Bahnhofs die Straße mit dem Namen Am Hauptbahnhof und gehen Sie diese rechts hinunter. Die erste Straße links ist die Münchener Straße, gegenüber von Ihnen, auf der Ecke, liegt ein Irish Pub. Überqueren Sie die Münchener Straße und gehen Sie nach links die Straße herunter. Auf der rechten Seite, zwischen der Drogerie Rossmann und der Bäckerei Heidinger, liegt die Agentur. Klingen Sie am Rolltor, der Eingang befindet sich im Hinterhaus.

 

Von der Innenstadt/Hauptwache/Konstablerwache:

Mit der S1 Richtung Wiesbaden Hauptbahnhof oder S2 Richtung Niedernhausen oder S3 Richtung Bad Soden oder S4 Richtung Kronberg oder S5 Richtung Friedrichsdorf oder S6 Richtung Friedberg oder S8 und S9 Richtung Wiesbaden Hauptbahnhof. Ausstieg an der Station Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt. (Fußweg siehe „Vom Flughafen“)

 

Von der Messe:

Mit der S3 Richtung Darmstadt Hauptbahnhof oder S4 Richtung Langen oder S5 und S6 Richtung Frankfurt Süd. Ausstieg an der Station Hauptbahnhof Frankfurt. (Fußweg siehe „Vom Flughafen“)