prime connection world gourmet connection

Consumer Marketing

A thing that can be experienced, felt and grasped is real. We help you and your brand to reach customers – in a way that is authentic, emotional and individual. For each client, we develop target-group-specific ways of successfully addressing national and international consumers and partners. Whether sponsoring, events, cooperations, cross-marketing activities, campaigns, launches or classic communication, we make brands come alive.

In implementing our services, we draw on long-standing expertise and know-how in the field, close contacts with opinion leaders and decision makers and a tight network of multipliers whose support helps us communicate your message in a carefully targeted way. Gourmet Connection assists you from planning your marketing measures to executing them and provides detailed reporting, thereby offering a supreme level of transparency and measurability.

Retail Marketing

Communication is a means to an end: you would like to sell more. With our work, we achieve maximum awareness for your brand among consumers as well as the relevant expert audience and thereby create the preconditions for you to fulfill your aspirations. In doing so, we persistently work in alignment with your business specifications.

To make sure that your brand does not merely profit from successful communication but also achieves its overall objectives, we support your customers in making their buying decision. For that purpose, we draw on the assistance of selected personalities from the field who may act on behalf of your brand. Our services include carefully targeted marketing activities at the point of sale, for instance events at the store, promotion activities and specials.

Communications

Durable media success is ensured by specifically tailor-made communication concepts for national and international food & beverages businesses, producers of decorative and functional items for the table and the kitchen, manufacturers, hotel and tourism businesses as well as restaurants and top chefs. With a professional press kit, serious and informative press releases and the right media distribution lists, we reach the appropriate contact people in print and online media and in the blogger community. Furthermore, we regularly develop attention-getting PR campaigns for our agency’s clients, define angles for media coverage, organize press conferences and press trips and continually analyze and assess coverage in the media.

Social Media

We live in a digital world, and social networks, blogs, podcasts, microsites and online forums are essential channels for brand positioning. Especially important: the direct and authentic dialogue with the customer, since social media delivers immediate and unfiltered feedback. If one does not want to fall behind, one has to design one’s appearance in a believable way, attend to it continually and invest in exchange with users on a regular basis.

We position your brand in the social web. In doing so, we do not merely support you during the conception and the launch of your social media appearance, but work with you continually to build up your brand’s digital appearance, generate content that is transparent and relevant to the target group, ensure dialogue with customers and provide consulting services on a long-term basis.

prime connection world gourmet connection

Consumer Marketing

Echt ist, was man erleben, fühlen, begreifen kann. Wir helfen Ihnen und Ihrer Marke, bei Kunden anzukommen – authentisch, emotional und individuell. Zielgruppenorientiert entwickeln wir für jeden einzelnen Kunden Wege, um nationale und internationale Konsumenten und Partner zu erreichen. Ob Sponsorings, Events, Kooperationen, Cross-Marketing-Aktivitäten, Kampagnen, Launches oder klassische Kommunikation, wir machen Marken erlebbar.

Bei der Umsetzung helfen uns langjährige Branchenerfahrung und Know-how, enge Kontakte zu Meinungsführern und Entscheidern und ein dichtes Netzwerk an Multiplikatoren, mit dessen Support wir Ihre Botschaft gezielt kommunizieren. Gourmet Connection unterstützt Sie von der Planung über die Durchführung bis zum detaillierten Reporting Ihrer Marketingmaßnahme und bietet somit größtmögliche Transparenz und Messbarkeit.

Retail Marketing

Kommunikation ist ein Mittel zum Zweck: Sie möchten mehr verkaufen. Mit unserer Arbeit schaffen wir bei Konsumenten und dem relevanten Fachpublikum das größtmögliche Bewusstsein für Ihre Marke und damit die Voraussetzung zur Erfüllung dieses Anspruchs. Dabei richten wir unsere Aktivitäten konsequent an Ihren geschäftlichen Vorgaben aus.

Damit Ihre Marke nicht nur in der Kommunikation, sondern auch auf der Ziellinie erfolgreich ist, unterstützen wir Ihre Kunden bei der Kaufentscheidung. Dazu holen wir ausgewählte Persönlichkeiten aus der Branche als Leuchttürme ins Boot, und gezielte Marketingaktivitäten am Point of Sale zählen ebenso zu unseren Leistungen wie Veranstaltungen im Store, Promotions und Specials.

Communications

Auf jeden einzelnen Kunden maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationskonzepte für nationale und internationale Food & Beverage-Unternehmen, Hersteller von Dekorativem und Funktionalem für Tisch und Küche, Produzenten, Hotellerie & Tourismus mit gastronomischem Schwerpunkt und Restaurants und Spitzenköche sorgen für den dauerhaften medialen Erfolg. Mit einer professionellen Pressemappe, seriösen und informativen Pressemitteilungen und dem richtigen Medienverteiler informieren wir die relevanten Ansprechpartner aus Print, Online und der Blogger-Community. Wir entwickeln für unsere Agenturkunden außerdem regelmäßig aufmerksamkeitsstarke PR-Kampagnen, definieren Aufhänger für eine Berichterstattung, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und Pressereisen und analysieren und bewerten die laufende Berichterstattung in den Medien.

Social Media

Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt, und soziale Netzwerke, Blogs, Podcasts, Microsites und Online-Foren sind essentiell wichtige Kanäle für die Positionierung einer Marke. Besonders wichtig: Der direkte und authentische Dialog mit dem Kunden, denn soziale Medien liefern Rückmeldungen unmittelbar und ungefiltert. Wer nicht untergehen möchte, muss seinen Auftritt glaubhaft gestalten, kontinuierlich pflegen und in regelmäßigen Austausch mit Usern investieren.

Wir positionieren Ihre Marke im Social Web. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie nicht nur bei der Konzeption und beim Launch Ihres Social-Media-Auftritts, sondern bauen ihre Marke langfristig mit Ihnen gemeinsam digital auf, generieren zielgruppenrelevante und transparente Inhalte, stellen den Dialog mit Kunden sicher und beraten Sie langfristig.